Events

Feature Events

Recent News

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 2022

Back to Health Community Resource Fair at Endeavors Veteran Wellness Center - San Antonio
Thu, Jun 9 | 10:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jun 9 | 11:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jun 16 | 11:00 am
Talk Saves Lives: Suicide Prevention Training - Virtual
Thu, Jun 16 | 12:00 pm
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jun 17 | 01:00 pm
Marriage Management - Killeen
Sat, Jun 18 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jun 23 | 11:00 am
Endeavors Mortgage Assistance Information Session - Virtual
Fri, Jun 24 | 11:30 am
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jun 24 | 01:00 pm
Reducing Stress Through Games & Connectedness - San Antonio
Mon, Jun 27 | 12:00 pm
Fast Friends - Killeen
Tue, Jun 28 | 06:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jun 30 | 11:00 am

July 2022

Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jul 1 | 01:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jul 7 | 11:00 am
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jul 8 | 01:00 pm
Cohen Clinic & Bridging the Gap Networking Mixer - San Antonio
Tue, Jul 12 | 06:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jul 14 | 11:00 am
Couponing Correctly! Another way to Save! - Killeen
Fri, Jul 15 | 10:00 am
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jul 15 | 01:00 pm
Strengthen Your Mental Health Through Nature & Art - San Antonio
Sat, Jul 16 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jul 21 | 11:00 am
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jul 22 | 01:00 pm
Anger Management Training - San Antonio
Sat, Jul 23 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jul 28 | 11:00 am
Summer Wellness Jamboree - Killeen
Fri, Jul 29 | 01:00 pm
Drive-Thru Back-To-School Backpack Giveaway - Killeen
Sat, Jul 30 | 11:00 am
Load More
Back to Top