Events

Recent News

FEATURE EVENTS

Breakfast For The Brave - SAN ANTONIO, TX
Saturday, Apr 20 | 08:30 am

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2024

Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Apr 16 | 09:00 am
Warriors Palette: Art Therapy for Vets - El Paso
Tue, Apr 16 | 05:00 pm
Enhancing Relationships - San Antonio
Tue, Apr 16 | 06:00 pm
Thriving Through Financial Intelligence - El Paso
Wed, Apr 17 | 05:00 pm
Enhancing Relationships - San Antonio
Wed, Apr 17 | 06:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Apr 18 | 10:45 am
Veteran Yoga Project - El Paso
Thu, Apr 18 | 05:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Apr 23 | 09:00 am
Warriors Palette: Art Therapy for Vets - El Paso
Tue, Apr 23 | 05:00 pm
Stress Management Training - San Antonio
Tue, Apr 23 | 06:00 pm
Restore + Reconnect + Release - San Antonio
Wed, Apr 24 | 10:00 am
Thriving Through Financial Intelligence - El Paso
Wed, Apr 24 | 05:00 pm
Stress Management Training - San Antonio
Wed, Apr 24 | 06:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Apr 25 | 10:45 am
Veteran Yoga Project - El Paso
Thu, Apr 25 | 05:00 pm
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, Apr 25 | 05:30 pm
Couples in Harmony: Sharing a Life Together - Killeen
Thu, Apr 25 | 06:00 pm
Nurturing Parenting Class - Killeen
Fri, Apr 26 | 11:00 am
Crafty Creations - Killeen
Sat, Apr 27 | 10:00 am

May 2024

Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, May 2 | 10:45 am
Veteran Yoga Project - El Paso
Thu, May 2 | 05:00 pm
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, May 2 | 05:30 pm
Habits for Resiliency: Veteran Men's Mindfulness Workshop - San Antonio
Fri, May 3 | 01:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, May 9 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, May 9 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, May 16 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, May 16 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, May 23 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, May 23 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, May 30 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso
Thu, May 30 | 05:30 pm
Load More
Back to Top